Dates of future Core Group meetings

7.00pm at Southwark Council Offices, Tooley Street, SE1

 

2018

Wed 7 Nov

Wed 5 Dec

 

2019

Wed 2 Jan

Wed 6 Feb

Wed 6 Mar

Wed 3 Apr

Wed 1 May

Wed 5 Jun

Wed 3 Jul

Wed 4 Sep

Wed 2 Oct

Wed 6 Nov

Wed 4 Dec