Free event and exhibition - 6 February 2019 at 6.30pm



We held our AGM on Wednesday 24 October 2018 7pm - 8.30pm in the Council's Offices in 160 Tooley Street, SE1 2QH.


We shared our work over the last year and had a presentation about the the Illuminated River Project ( and discussed local issues with our Councillors.


The following Offices were confirmed in their positions on the Core Group:


Chair - Nick Napier

Secretary - Jilly Frisch

Treasurer - Julian Griffiths-Searle

Communications Officer - Kathleen Ehrlich


Other members of the Core Group are:


Janet Morris

Hilary Shack

Peter Humphrey


Annual General Meeting 2017


Thank you to all of you who attended our 2017 AGM.


We held this on Tuesday 23 November at 7pm at Southwark Council Offices, Tooley Street, London SE1 2TZ


The following Officers continue to serve in their posts for 2017-18:


  • Nick Napier, Chair
  • Paul Hanrahan, Vice Chair
  • Julian Searle-Griffiths, Treasurer
  • Jilly Frisch, Secretary
  • Kathleen Ehrlich, Communications Officer

Other Core Group members are: Janet Morris and Hilary Shack


 If you would like to know more about volunteering to be a member of the Core Group (from where Officers are selected for the above roles) please contact

Our Annual General Meeting was on 23 November 2017

The Big Picnic took place on 18 June 2017

Potters Fields Park and St John's Churchyard - midday to 4pm

Royal Big Lunch - Sunday 12 June 12pm-6pm

See all the picture from the day here.  The password is thames